The First News Team  Editor In Chief: Nicky Cox MBE  Managing Editor: Keilly Swift  News / Special Projects Editor: Ian Eddy  Sport / Science Editor: Eddie de Oliveira  Acting Entertainment Editor: Shelley Moulden   Production Editor: Hannah Timson  Competitions & Promotions Manager: Kirsty Macdonald  Junior Writer / Digital Coordinator Aaron Henderson  Freelance Sub-editor: Steve Smith  Creative Director: Richard Robson  Designers: Courtney Vizard, Dan Jordan Head of Digital: Simon Ward  Senior Developer: Mark Bridgeman  Ruby Developer: Shaam Ahmed  HR Manager: Kelane Henderson  Financial Controller: Kelly Tupman  Senior Finance Assistant: James Cooney  Finance Assistant: Dani Close  Head of Education: Nicolette Smallshaw  Education Content Production Co-ordinator: Victoria Rundle   CRM Manager: Matthew Hutton  Marketing Manager: Joanne Oakes  Schools Marketing Manager: Anastasia Pellegrini  Senior Marketing Executive: Charlie North  Marketing Assistant: Molly Hunt  Head of Operations: Emma Jones  Operations Executive: Jessica Meeuwis  Marketing Director: Natasha Littleton Buyer: Kaajal Shah  Publishing Directors: Emma Robson, Kelly Matcham   Chief Executive: Sarah Thomson  Founders: Nicky Cox MBE, Sarah and Steve Thomson 

[email protected]  Tel: (020) 3195 2000  Subscriptions: 0330 333 0186
Web: All material in this newspaper is © 2018 First Group Enterprises Ltd and cannot be used without written permission. First News is published by First Group Enterprises Ltd, Playhouse Court, Southwark Bridge Road, London, SE1 0AT.
Printed by Westferry Printers Ltd, Kimpton Rd, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 0TA. Distributed by Seymour Distribution Ltd, 2 East Poultry Ave, London, EC1A 9PT. Tel: (020) 7429 4000.