Olympic gymnast Louis wins Strictly 2012

OLYMPIC silver medallist Louis Smith topped off fantastic year this weekend by becoming champion of Strictly Come Dancing.

This story has expired.

Have your say!

You must be logged in to your account to add a comment about this article.


19 Comments

I think he is amazing- his comment, lol :D

Lily M (Age 11) wrote on Monday, 24 December 2012 @ 15:30

He deserved it :)

Ellie H (Age 13) wrote on Tuesday, 25 December 2012 @ 16:28

Wow I have only missed one series (wembley)I wanted Denise to win I thought she was good.

Amber M (Age 12) wrote on Wednesday, 26 December 2012 @ 12:23

He is ok

Amber M (Age 12) wrote on Thursday, 27 December 2012 @ 09:16

I think that he really deserved it - his dancing was amazing!

Bronwen D (Age 14) wrote on Thursday, 27 December 2012 @ 21:58

he deserved it but I wanted Kimberly to win

Izzy M (Age 11) wrote on Friday, 28 December 2012 @ 19:20

I THINK HE DESERVED IT. THOUGH I WANTED KIMBERLY TO WIN (I VOTED FOR HER)

Georgia R (Age 13) wrote on Saturday, 29 December 2012 @ 10:07

That is amazing! Just amazing!

Calum C (Age 11) wrote on Sunday, 30 December 2012 @ 10:12

Louis was great. I didn't know he suffered some injuries.

Karen L (Age 12) wrote on Sunday, 30 December 2012 @ 20:20

i think the athletes should be training not messing about like that

Madeline S (Age 12) wrote on Monday, 31 December 2012 @ 10:49

I reallly wish that Dani had won.:[

Francesca W (Age 12) wrote on Tuesday, 1 January 2013 @ 17:34

frosty i am o glad louis won he is an amazing dancer he deserves to win i think i do like this program but i was not at home when it was the finals

Athalea M (Age 10) wrote on Wednesday, 2 January 2013 @ 18:13

Strictly come dancing is much better than xfactor

Katie C (Age 11) wrote on Thursday, 3 January 2013 @ 12:18

I agree with KatKitten.

Karen L (Age 12) wrote on Friday, 4 January 2013 @ 08:13

Thanks kawan

Katie C (Age 11) wrote on Saturday, 5 January 2013 @ 20:58

I'm really sad that I only watched one of the series, so I don't know what they were all like, I'm sure louis was great!! This year I'm deffinitly going to watch Strictly Come Dancing!!

Bernadette R (Age 14) wrote on Sunday, 6 January 2013 @ 14:29

he deserved it :)

Jeyda R (Age 12) wrote on Thursday, 17 January 2013 @ 09:31

LEWIS IS AWESOME i'm so sad he got injured

Grace S (Age 13) wrote on Monday, 28 January 2013 @ 19:42

He deserved it- the judges were really harsh towards him...

Bessie E (Age 13) wrote on Wednesday, 20 February 2013 @ 21:16