Login or Register


Animal News

What is this?!

by Nic Williams Tuesday, 31 August 2010

A strange new baby has been born at Philadelphia Zoo. But what is it? 

This story has expired.



15 Comments


You must be logged in to your account to add a comment about this article.


  • Elizabeth J (Age 14) wrote on Wednesday, 1 September 2010 @ 12:18

    ahhhhhh

  • Luke A (Age 12) wrote on Wednesday, 1 September 2010 @ 16:43

    weard!!!!!!!!

  • Livy A (Age 13) wrote on Sunday, 5 September 2010 @ 09:10

    that is freaky!!!!

  • Katie H (Age 16) wrote on Wednesday, 13 October 2010 @ 09:02

    It's sooooooooooooooooooo cute!

  • Hannah L (Age 13) wrote on Friday, 15 October 2010 @ 17:52

    C-U-T-E!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Suzanne M (Age 15) wrote on Wednesday, 27 October 2010 @ 11:26

    ugly

  • Ellie C (Age 13) wrote on Tuesday, 23 November 2010 @ 16:08

    i think it is like something you would see in a horror movie!!!

  • Amirah A (Age 15) wrote on Tuesday, 1 March 2011 @ 08:00

    Sweet little creature!Adorable:)

  • Eleanor M (Age 14) wrote on Wednesday, 2 March 2011 @ 17:02

    I think it's cute! Adorable!

  • Eloise S (Age 13) wrote on Wednesday, 2 March 2011 @ 18:41

    It looks ugly at first sight but... AH!! Its SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Adorable!

  • Matthew B (Age 13) wrote on Wednesday, 13 April 2011 @ 18:47

    Kinda cute kinda freakish.

  • Betsey H (Age 13) wrote on Friday, 22 April 2011 @ 09:49

    @sweetpea Do you like Dilly the Blue Nose Duck by any chance

  • Amber T (Age 14) wrote on Saturday, 7 May 2011 @ 17:38

    i think it is auctually quite cute!

  • Freya W (Age 11) wrote on Sunday, 22 May 2011 @ 17:59

    HAY YOUR SAYING A CUTE BABY AYE-AYE IS UGLY! :P

  • Vicky L (Age 9) wrote on Sunday, 9 December 2012 @ 18:29

    SCARY CLAWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!