Login or Register


Crazy but true News

Chinese quadruplets given unique haircuts to tell them apart!

by Hannah Greenfield Tuesday, 25 September 2012

These Chinese quadruplets have been given a novel way to help tell them apart when they start school – the numbers one to four shaved on their heads!

This story has expired.



15 Comments


You must be logged in to your account to add a comment about this article.


  • Olivia C (Age 12) wrote on Wednesday, 19 September 2012 @ 18:42

    That is mad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Amelie T (Age 12) wrote on Wednesday, 19 September 2012 @ 20:03

    omg my friend told me about this

  • Bethan M (Age 13) wrote on Saturday, 22 September 2012 @ 08:42

    I feel sorry for em, esecially that one that has the number 4 on his head, he may be thinkning that they dont like him as much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

  • Abigail L (Age 11) wrote on Sunday, 23 September 2012 @ 16:39

    My goodness, poor boys! its a good way of telling the difference between the boys though

  • Rosie D (Age 16) wrote on Thursday, 27 September 2012 @ 10:51

    I dunno...it seems a bit strange

  • Laura M (Age 14) wrote on Saturday, 29 September 2012 @ 21:49

    Could there not be a nicer way, wearing t shirts with football strips that have different numbers???

  • Kitty B (Age 12) wrote on Sunday, 30 September 2012 @ 11:46

    I think that it seems very cruel, and they may take it to heart, thinking that number 1 is the best!

  • Soha A (Age 15) wrote on Monday, 1 October 2012 @ 16:44

    When they grow up and watch this...

  • Maeve C (Age 11) wrote on Saturday, 6 October 2012 @ 10:03

    Ha ha ha lol

  • Alex L (Age 10) wrote on Saturday, 6 October 2012 @ 12:31

    it is pretty harsh

  • Joshua N (Age 11) wrote on Sunday, 7 October 2012 @ 16:08

    that is really crule

  • Ella B (Age 12) wrote on Tuesday, 9 October 2012 @ 20:12

    thats awful how cruel!

  • Sophia K (Age 13) wrote on Monday, 15 October 2012 @ 17:02

    I think that this is very mean because it shows that the children are being treated as numbers and 'things' instead of an actual person. It is taking away their individuality. Surely they could have at least had shapes or a pattern on their heads.

  • ELEANOR T (Age 11) wrote on Saturday, 12 January 2013 @ 09:27

    its mean but clever

  • Hajra A (Age 10) wrote on Monday, 11 February 2013 @ 16:51

    poor boys