A giant Cadbury's Creme Egg has egg-sploded!

A GIANT Cadbury’s Creme Egg has egg-sploded on the streets of London. 

This story has expired.

Have your say!

You must be logged in to your account to add a comment about this article.


29 Comments

Was it meant to fall?

Louise R (Age 12) wrote on Sunday, 4 March 2012 @ 09:12

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM CREME EGG MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM CREME EGG...

Ivo S (Age 12) wrote on Sunday, 4 March 2012 @ 13:22

coolio!

Emily H (Age 15) wrote on Sunday, 4 March 2012 @ 17:35

Ha ha!! It's just like in the Creme Egg add! SPLAT... Funny :)

Abby M (Age 14) wrote on Monday, 5 March 2012 @ 20:25

aww if i was therre i would help eat it i mean...help clean it up yes cleam it up not eat it at all! (guilty face) :P

Iona P (Age 15) wrote on Tuesday, 6 March 2012 @ 17:13

What a waste of perfectly good chocolate! This is so depressing!

Emma H (Age 15) wrote on Thursday, 8 March 2012 @ 19:28

HA HA!1 thats really funny! i would probably eat i mean clean it up! :# HEE HEE!!!

Afradawn K (Age 15) wrote on Friday, 9 March 2012 @ 11:56

I would love to eat that but that is absolutely hilarious! :)

Ellen M (Age 15) wrote on Saturday, 10 March 2012 @ 14:37

That's a shame!!! I would have signed up for cleaning up duties... YUM!

Bella-Ruth P (Age 13) wrote on Saturday, 10 March 2012 @ 17:26

AWESOME...imagine if you could eat it! YUM

Nicole C (Age 15) wrote on Saturday, 10 March 2012 @ 20:57

yummy!! :p :D

Francesca W (Age 13) wrote on Sunday, 11 March 2012 @ 12:08

I would lick it if I were their!

Francesca C (Age 13) wrote on Monday, 12 March 2012 @ 08:36

MMM, that looks yummy. I would eat it all I up if I could reach the top, if not eat I would all the filling inside! Oh wow! mmmm!

Grace T (Age 12) wrote on Tuesday, 13 March 2012 @ 20:34

Creme eggs are definatey my favourite chocolate eggs in the world!! It is not a sweet, so if your giving sweets up for Lent (like me), dont worry, you can still eat the sweet eggs! yey yum

Grace T (Age 12) wrote on Wednesday, 14 March 2012 @ 17:26

yum yum!!!!!!!!! its all mine mine i tell you! :)

Georgia L (Age 13) wrote on Friday, 30 March 2012 @ 17:37

Do you like cream eggs? I don't much.

Madeline S (Age 12) wrote on Thursday, 5 April 2012 @ 12:03

cool

Declan F (Age 14) wrote on Friday, 6 April 2012 @ 18:35

im getting one that big for easter (i hope)!!!! xx

Sophie J (Age 14) wrote on Saturday, 7 April 2012 @ 11:08

yummm

Emily W (Age 14) wrote on Saturday, 7 April 2012 @ 12:13

Neither do I, I don't even cream eggs

Asfa R (Age 13) wrote on Sunday, 8 April 2012 @ 14:11

hehehehe lol its funny (and yummy!) but i can imagine how annoying it is for the people who spent ages making it an stuff

Ella W (Age 14) wrote on Sunday, 8 April 2012 @ 18:57

Fun!!!

Samantha L (Age 15) wrote on Monday, 9 April 2012 @ 15:30

cream eggs are gorgeous, and scream eggs :))xxxxx

Carys B wrote on Monday, 9 April 2012 @ 20:07

I think Cream Eggs are very sickly, but it's still cool!

Millie W (Age 12) wrote on Monday, 9 April 2012 @ 20:09

WHAT? its not real chocolate u know???? weird!

Honor B (Age 14) wrote on Monday, 9 April 2012 @ 20:12

I would be so upset if I were the makers. All their hard work has just been ruined.I Wonder how they cleaned it up.The most eco-friendly way would be EAT IT !!!

Erena D (Age 13) wrote on Sunday, 15 April 2012 @ 19:25

I feel hungry every time I look at this.

Keval P (Age 15) wrote on Tuesday, 17 April 2012 @ 14:08

is it real chocolate or not?

Ellie M (Age 13) wrote on Wednesday, 18 April 2012 @ 09:53

LOL! My Stomach is rumbling!:)

Adam F (Age 14) wrote on Saturday, 4 August 2012 @ 11:14